Blow By Blow - Jeff Beck [VINYL]

Blow By Blow - Jeff Beck [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Sold out
'Blow By Blow' is the first solo studio album by British guitarist Jeff Beck, originally released on Epic Records in 1975. It is a completely instrumental album.

Disc 1
1. You Know What I Mean - Jeff Beck (4.06)
2. She's a Woman - Jeff Beck (4.31)
3. Constipated Duck - Jeff Beck (2.48)
4. Air Blower - Jeff Beck (5.10)
5. Scatterbrain - Jeff Beck (5.40)
6. Cause We've Ended As Lovers - Jeff Beck (5.42)
7. Thelonious - Jeff Beck (3.16)
8. Freeway Jam - Jeff Beck (4.59)
9. Diamond Dust - Jeff Beck (8.26)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.