Blonde On Blonde - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Blonde On Blonde - Bob Dylan [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Released in June 1966, 'Blonde on Blonde' is the seventh studio album by the American singer/songwriter. Features the singles 'One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)', 'Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35', 'Pledging My Time', 'I Want You', 'Just Like a Woman', 'Obviously 5 Believers', 'Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat' and 'Most Likely You Go You Way and I'll Go Mine'.

Disc 1
1. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 - Bob Dylan (4.36)
2. Pledging My Time - Bob Dylan (3.50)
3. Visions of Joanna - Bob Dylan (7.33)
4. One of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later) - Bob Dylan (4.54)
5. I Want You - Bob Dylan (3.07)
6. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again - Bob Dylan (7.05)
7. Leopard-skin Pill-box Hat - Bob Dylan (3.58)
8. Just Like a Woman - Bob Dylan (4.52)
9. Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine - Bob Dylan (3.30)
10. Temporary Like Achilles - Bob Dylan (5.02)
11. Absolutely Sweet Marie - Bob Dylan (4.57)
12. 4th Time Around - Bob Dylan (4.35)
13. Obviously 5 Believers - Bob Dylan (3.35)
14. Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands - Bob Dylan (11.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.