Blade Runner - Vangelis [VINYL]
2 for €50

Blade Runner - Vangelis [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Composed by Vangelis for Ridley Scott's 1982 classic movie, the 'Blade Runner' soundtrack has assumed legendary status amongst fans of synthesizer music. Its combination of classical compositions with synth work perfect mirrors the futuristic atmospheric ambient noir of the original film.

Disc 1
1. Main Titles - Vangelis
2. Blush Response - Vangelis
3. Wait for Me - Vangelis
4. Rachel's Song - Vangelis
5. Love Theme - Vangelis
6. One More Kiss, Dear - Vangelis
7. Blade Runner Blues - Vangelis
8. Memories of Green - Vangelis
9. Tales of the Future - Vangelis
10. Damask Rose - Vangelis
11. Blade Runner (End Titles) - Vangelis
12. Tears in Rain - Vangelis

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.