Bigger Love - John Legend [VINYL]

Bigger Love - John Legend [VINYL]

Sale price€30.95
Seventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter, featuring collaborations with Koffee, Charlie Puth, Rapsody, Jhene Aiko, Gary Clark Jr., Ryan Tedder, Julia Michaels, Anderson .Paak, and more. The album features the singles 'Conversations in the Dark', 'Actions' and 'Bigger Love'.

Disc 1
1. Ooh Laa - John Legend (2.59)
2. Actions - John Legend (2.56)
3. I Do - John Legend (2.47)
4. One Life - John Legend (3.14)
5. Wild - John Legend & Gary Clark Jr. (3.16)
6. Bigger Love - John Legend (2.50)
7. U Move, I Move (Feat. Jhen‚ Aiko) - John Legend (3.43)
8. Favorite Place - John Legend (2.48)
9. Slow Cooker - John Legend (4.22)
10. Focused - John Legend (3.02)
11. Conversations in the Dark - John Legend (3.57)
12. Don't Walk Away (Feat. Koffee) - John Legend (3.40)
13. Remember Us - John Legend & Rapsody (4.51)
14. I'm Ready (Feat. Camper) - John Legend (3.51)
15. Always - John Legend (3.26)
16. Never Break - John Legend (4.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.