Big Hits (High Tides Green Grass) - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]
2 for €50

Big Hits (High Tides Green Grass) - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

First compilation album by the Rolling Stones, originally released in 1966. This US edition mostly features songs from 1964 and 1965, including '(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction', 'The Last Time', 'It's All Over Now', 'Get Off Of My Cloud' and 'Not Fade Away', along with two newly-recorded tracks - '19th Nervous Breakdown' and the re-recorded 'Time Is On My Side', with the guitar intro.

Disc 1
1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - The Rolling Stones (3.44)
2. The Last Time - The Rolling Stones (3.42)
3. As Tears Go By - The Rolling Stones (2.46)
4. Time Is On My Side - The Rolling Stones (3.01)
5. It's All Over Now - The Rolling Stones (3.27)
6. Tell Me - The Rolling Stones (3.49)
7. 19th Nervous Breakdown - The Rolling Stones (3.58)
8. Heart of Stone - The Rolling Stones (2.52)
9. Get Off of My Cloud - The Rolling Stones (2.56)
10. Not Fade Away - The Rolling Stones (1.49)
11. Good Times, Bad Times - The Rolling Stones (2.32)
12. Play With Fire - The Rolling Stones (2.13)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.