Beyond This Place - Kenny Barron [VINYL]

Beyond This Place - Kenny Barron [VINYL]

Sale price€48.00

This is an unstocked Special Order item
and may take up to 2 weeks to deliver.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be held until Special Order item arrives in our store. To avoid this delay please order

Disc 1
1. The Nearness of You - Kenny Barron
2. Scratch - Kenny Barron
3. Innocence - Kenny Barron
4. Blues On Stratford Road - Kenny Barron
5. Tragic Magic - Kenny Barron
6. Beyond This Place - Kenny Barron
7. Softly As in a Morning Sunrise - Kenny Barron
8. Sunset - Kenny Barron
9. We See - Kenny Barron
10. You've Changed (Bonus Track) - Kenny Barron
11. Dewdrop (Bonus Track) - Kenny Barron

Production Info

This product is: Special Order

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.