Best of Bee Gees:   - The Bee Gees [VINYL]

Best of Bee Gees: - The Bee Gees [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
Sold out
The Bee Gees' first greatest hits compilation, released in 1969, and featuring a selection of their early hit singles, including 'I Gotta Get a Message to You', 'Words', 'To Love Somebody', 'Massachusetts', 'I Started a Joke' and 'Spicks and Specks' - their first ever top 5 record in their homeland of Australia.

Disc 1
1. Holiday - The Bee Gees
2. I've Gotta Get a Message to You - The Bee Gees
3. I Can't See Nobody - The Bee Gees
4. Words - The Bee Gees
5. I Started a Joke - The Bee Gees
6. Spicks and Specks - The Bee Gees
7. First of May - The Bee Gees
8. World - The Bee Gees
9. Massachusetts - The Bee Gees
10. To Love Somebody - The Bee Gees
11. Every Christian Lion Hearted Man Will Show You - The Bee Gees
12. New York Mining Disaster 1941 - The Bee Gees

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.