Best of 1990-2000 - U2 [VINYL]

Best of 1990-2000 - U2 [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
The second greatest hits album by the Irish rock band, originally released in November 2002. The 'Best of 1990-2000' contained two newly recorded tracks, 'Electrical Storm' and 'The Hands That Built America'; the former was released as a single, while the latter was released on the soundtrack to 'Gangs of New York'. The compilation also includes 'new mixes' of several songs, as well the tracks 'Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me' (a non-album single from 1995) and 'Miss Sarajevo' (which was originally credited to Passengers and also released as a single in 1995).

Disc 1
1. Even Better Than the Real Thing - U2
2. Mysterious Ways - U2
3. Beautiful Day - U2
4. Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix) - U2
5. One - U2
6. Miss Sarajevo - U2
7. Stay (Faraway, So Close!) - U2
8. Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of - U2
Disc 2
1. Gone (Mike Hedges Mix) - U2
2. Until the End of the World - U2
3. The Hands That Built America (Theme from Gangs of New York) - U2
4. Discotheque (Mike Hedges Mix) - U2
5. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - U2
6. Staring at the Sun (Mike Hedges Mix) - U2
7. Numb (Mike Hedges Mix) - U2
8. The First Time - U2

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.