Beneath the Eyrie:   - Pixies [VINYL]

Beneath the Eyrie: - Pixies [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Seventh full-length album from the iconic alternative band. Sessions for the album took place at Dreamland Recordings near Woodstock, New York and unusually the band documented every minute of the process, which makes up a 12-part podcast.

Disc 1
1. In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain - Pixies
2. On Graveyard Hill - Pixies
3. Catfish Kate - Pixies
4. This Is My Fate - Pixies
5. Ready for Love - Pixies
6. Silver Bullet - Pixies
7. Long Rider - Pixies
8. Los Surfers Muertos - Pixies
9. St. Nazaire - Pixies
10. Bird of Prey - Pixies
11. Daniel Boone - Pixies
12. Death Horizon - Pixies

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.