Becoming a Jackal - Villagers [VINYL]

Becoming a Jackal - Villagers [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95
Disc 1
1. I Saw the Dead - Villagers
2. Becoming a Jackal - Villagers
3. Ship of Promises - Villagers
4. The Meaning of the Ritual - Villagers
5. Home - Villagers
6. That Day - Villagers
7. The Pact (I'll Be Your Fever) - Villagers
8. Set the Tigers Free - Villagers
9. Twenty-seven Strangers - Villagers
10. Pieces - Villagers
11. To Be Counted Among Men - Villagers

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.