Beauty and the Beast: The Songs - Various Performers [VINYL]

Beauty and the Beast: The Songs - Various Performers [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Belle - Emma Watson and Luke Evans
2. How Does a Moment Last Forever (Music Box) - Kevin Kline
3. Belle (Reprise) - Emma Watson
4. Gaston - Josh Gad and Luke Evans
5. Be Our Guest - Various Performers
6. Days in the Sun - Various Performers
7. Something There - Various Performers
8. How Does a Moment Last Forever (Montmartre) - Emma Watson
9. Beauty and the Beast - Emma Thompson
10. Evermore - Dan Stevens
11. The Mob Song - Various Performers
12. Beauty and the Beast (Finale) - Audra McDonald and Emma Thompson
13. How Does a Moment Last Forever - C‚line Dion
14. Beauty and the Beast - Ariana Grande and John Legend
15. Evermore - Josh Groban

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.