Beautiful Freak - Eels [VINYL]

Beautiful Freak - Eels [VINYL]

Sale price$21.00 Regular price$36.00
Sold out
Debut studio album by the American alternative rock group, originally released in 1996. The album features the singles 'Novocaine for the Soul', 'Susan's House', 'Your Lucky Day in Hell' and the title track 'Beautiful Freak'. 'My Beloved Monster' would appear on the soundtrack of the DreamWorks animated movie 'Shrek' five years later.

Disc 1
1. Novacaine for the Soul - Eels (3.09)
2. Susan's House - Eels (3.44)
3. Rags to Rags - Eels (3.53)
4. Beautiful Freak - Eels (3.34)
5. Not Ready Yet - Eels (4.47)
6. My Beloved Monster - Eels (2.13)
7. Flower - Eels (3.38)
8. Guest List - Eels (3.13)
9. Mental - Eels (4.01)
10. Spunky - Eels (3.11)
11. Your Lucky Day in Hell - Eels (4.28)
12. Manchild - Eels (4.05)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.