Beatles for Sale - The Beatles [VINYL]

Beatles for Sale - The Beatles [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95
Fourth studio album by the legendary British rock band, originally released in 1964. Partly as a result of the group's hectic schedule, only 8 of the 14 tracks are original compositions, with cover versions of songs by artists such as Carl Perkins, Chuck Berry, Buddy Holly and Little Richard being used to complete the album.

Disc 1
1. No Reply - The Beatles (2.18)
2. I'm a Loser - The Beatles (2.34)
3. Baby's in Black - The Beatles (2.08)
4. Rock and Roll Music - The Beatles (2.34)
5. I'll Follow the Sun - The Beatles (1.51)
6. Mr. Moonlight - The Beatles (2.37)
7. Kansas City/Hey-hey-hey-hey! - The Beatles (2.33)
8. Eight Days a Week - The Beatles (2.45)
9. Words of Love - The Beatles (2.15)
10. Honey Don't - The Beatles (3.00)
11. Every Little Thing - The Beatles (2.05)
12. I Don't Want to Spoil the Party - The Beatles (2.36)
13. What You're Doing - The Beatles (2.35)
14. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby - The Beatles (2.24)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.