Beat the Bastards (Limited Edition) - The Exploited [Colour Vinyl]

Beat the Bastards (Limited Edition) - The Exploited [Colour Vinyl]

This item is available for PRE-ORDER only and
will not be dispatched until official release date.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be
held until latest pre-order release date.

To avoid this delay, please order released titles separately.

Sale price€41.95

Enter your email here and we will notify you upon day of release.

Disc 1
1. Beat the Bastards - The Exploited (4.21)
2. Affected By Them - The Exploited (3.04)
3. Don't Blame Me - The Exploited (5.00)
4. Law for the Rich - The Exploited (3.20)
5. System Fucked Up - The Exploited (2.48)
6. They Lie - The Exploited (2.45)
7. If You're Sad - The Exploited (5.20)
8. Fightback - The Exploited (3.25)
9. Massacre of Innocents - The Exploited (4.00)
Disc 2
1. Police TV - The Exploited (3.44)
2. Sea of Blood - The Exploited (3.57)
3. 15 Years - The Exploited (3.05)
4. Serial Killer - The Exploited (6.45)
5. Let's Start a War - The Exploited
6. The Massacre - The Exploited
7. Dogs of War - The Exploited
8. Noize Annoys - The Exploited
9. UK '82 - The Exploited
10. Lie to Me - The Exploited
11. Dead Cities - The Exploited
12. Chaos Is My Life - The Exploited

Production Info

This product is: pre-order

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.