Beast Epic:   - Iron and Wine [VINYL]

Beast Epic: - Iron and Wine [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Claim Your Ghost - Iron and Wine
2. Thomas County Law - Iron and Wine
3. Bitter Truth - Iron and Wine
4. Song in Stone - Iron and Wine
5. Summer Clouds - Iron and Wine
6. Call It Dreaming - Iron and Wine
7. About a Bruise - Iron and Wine
8. Last Night - Iron and Wine
9. Right for Sky - Iron and Wine
10. The Truest Stars We Know - Iron and Wine
11. Our Light Miles - Iron and Wine

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.