Battle for the Sun - Placebo [VINYL]

Battle for the Sun - Placebo [VINYL]

Sale price$15.00
Sold out
Sixth studio album from the alternative rock band. This album has a heavier sound than previous material and contains the single 'For What It's Worth'.

Disc 1
1. Kitty Litter - Placebo (3.47)
2. Ashtray Heart - Placebo (3.32)
3. Battle for the Sun - Placebo (5.33)
4. For What It's Worth - Placebo (2.47)
5. Devil in the Details - Placebo (4.28)
6. Bright Lights - Placebo (3.23)
7. Speak in Tongues - Placebo (4.06)
8. The Never-ending Why - Placebo (3.23)
9. Julien - Placebo (4.43)
10. Happy You're Gone - Placebo (3.50)
11. Breathe Underwater - Placebo (3.44)
12. Come Undone - Placebo (4.36)
13. Kings of Medicine - Placebo (4.15)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.