Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf [VINYL]
2 for €50

Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
'Bat Out of Hell' is the debut studio album by American rock singer Meat Loaf, released in October 1977. It is also his first collaboration with composer Jim Steinman and producer Todd Rundgren. He started work with producer Jim Steinman on the 'Bat Out Of Hell' horror concept album in 1972, but it was rejected by various record companies before getting a release in 1977. It went on to become a phenomenal success - with sales of over 40 million, and is now one of the most iconic and best-selling albums of all time, combining spectacular hard rock with a theatrical, almost operatic approach.

Disc 1
1. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf (9.48)
2. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) - Meat Loaf (5.04)
3. Heaven Can Wait - Meat Loaf (4.38)
4. All Revved Up With No Place to Go - Meat Loaf (4.19)
5. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad - Meat Loaf (5.23)
6. Paradise By the Dashboard Light - Meat Loaf (8.28)
7. For Crying Out Loud - Meat Loaf (8.45)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.