Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell - Meat Loaf [VINYL]

Bat Out of Hell II: Back Into Hell - Meat Loaf [VINYL]

Sale price€48.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That) - Meat Loaf (11.55)
2. Life Is a Lemon and I Want My Money Back - Meat Loaf (7.59)
3. Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through - Meat Loaf (5.41)
4. It Just Won't Quit - Meat Loaf (7.19)
5. Out of the Frying Pan (And Into the Fire) - Meat Loaf (7.27)
Disc 2
1. Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are - Meat Loaf (10.15)
2. Wasted Youth - Meat Loaf (2.45)
3. Everything Louder Than Everything Else - Meat Loaf (7.58)
4. Good Girls Go to Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere) - Meat Loaf (6.50)
5. Back Into Hell - Meat Loaf (2.44)
6. Lost Boys and Golden Girls - Meat Loaf (4.23)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.