Bandwagonesque - Teenage Fanclub [VINYL]

Bandwagonesque - Teenage Fanclub [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Sold out
Third studio album by the Scottish alternative rock band. The album gave the band substantial US success when the single 'Star Sign' reached number four on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart, becoming their biggest hit in that country, with 'What You Do to Me' and 'The Concept' also becoming top 20 hits on that chart.

Disc 1
1. The Concept - Teenage Fanclub (6.08)
2. Satan - Teenage Fanclub (1.22)
3. December - Teenage Fanclub (3.04)
4. What You Do to Me - Teenage Fanclub (2.01)
5. I Don't Know - Teenage Fanclub (4.36)
6. Star Sign - Teenage Fanclub (4.54)
7. Metal Baby - Teenage Fanclub (3.40)
8. Pet Rock - Teenage Fanclub (2.35)
9. Sidewinder - Teenage Fanclub (3.03)
10. Alcoholiday - Teenage Fanclub (5.26)
11. Guiding Star - Teenage Fanclub (2.48)
12. Is This Music? - Teenage Fanclub (3.17)
Disc 2
1. Heavy Metal 6 (Bonus Track) - Teenage Fanclub (1.30)
2. Long Hair (Bonus Track) - Teenage Fanclub (2.36)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.