Badmotorfinger - Soundgarden [VINYL]
2 for €50

Badmotorfinger - Soundgarden [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Sold out
'Badmotorfinger' was released in 1991 as the third album from the American alternative rock band. The album maintained the band's heavy metal sound while featuring an increased focus on songwriting as compared with the band's previous releases.

Disc 1
1. Rusty Cage - Soundgarden (4.27)
2. Outshined - Soundgarden (5.11)
3. Slaves & Bulldozers - Soundgarden (6.56)
4. Jesus Christ Pose - Soundgarden (5.51)
5. Face Pollution - Soundgarden (2.24)
6. Somewhere (Feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen) - Soundgarden (4.21)
7. Searching With My Good Eye Closed - Soundgarden (6.31)
8. Room a Thousand Years Wide - Soundgarden (4.06)
9. Mind Riot - Soundgarden (4.49)
10. Drawing Flies - Soundgarden (2.26)
11. Holy Water - Soundgarden (5.07)
12. New Damage - Soundgarden (5.41)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.