Bad - Michael Jackson [VINYL]

Bad - Michael Jackson [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
'Bad' is the seventh studio album by American singer Michael Jackson, released on August 31, 1987. It comes five years after 'Thriller', and from which Jackson released nine singles including the title track, 'I Just Can't Stop Loving You', 'Man in the Mirror', 'Dirty Diana' and 'Smooth Criminal'. The album topped charts around the world and earned numerous awards.

Disc 1
1. Bad - Michael Jackson
2. The Way You Make Me Feel - Michael Jackson
3. Speed Demon - Michael Jackson
4. Liberian Girl - Michael Jackson
5. Just Good Friends - Michael Jackson
6. Another Part of Me - Michael Jackson
7. Man in the Mirror - Michael Jackson
8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You - Michael Jackson
9. Dirty Diana - Michael Jackson
10. Smooth Criminal - Michael Jackson

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.