Back in Black - AC/DC [VINYL]
2 for €50

Back in Black - AC/DC [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Released in July 1980, 'Back in Black' is the seventh studio album by the Australian rock band. Features the singles 'You Shook Me All Night Long', 'Hells Bells', 'Back in Black' and 'Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution'.

Disc 1
1. Hells Bells - AC/DC (5.09)
2. Shoot to Thrill - AC/DC (5.14)
3. What Do You Do for Money Honey - AC/DC (3.33)
4. Given the Dog a Bone - AC/DC (3.30)
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You - AC/DC (4.12)
6. Back in Black - AC/DC (4.13)
7. You Shook Me All Night Long - AC/DC (3.28)
8. Have a Drink On Me - AC/DC (3.57)
9. Shake a Leg - AC/DC (4.03)
10. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution - AC/DC (4.12)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.