Back from the Edge - James Arthur [VINYL]

Back from the Edge - James Arthur [VINYL]

Sale price$37.00
Sold out
A special 5th anniversary double vinyl of James Arthur's #1 album 'Back from the Edge' which includes the hits 'Say You Won't Let Go' and 'Train Wreck'. Alongside the original album, the vinyl will also include an acoustic version of 'Train Wreck' which was not on the original album.

Disc 1
1. Back from the Edge - James Arthur
2. Say You Won't Let Go - James Arthur
3. Prisoner - James Arthur
4. Can I Be Him - James Arthur
5. I Am - James Arthur
6. Train Wreck - James Arthur
7. Safe Inside - James Arthur
8. Sober - James Arthur
Disc 2
1. Phoenix - James Arthur
2. Let Me Love the Lonely - James Arthur
3. Sermon - James Arthur
4. Remember Who I Was - James Arthur
5. Finally - James Arthur
6. Train Wreck - James Arthur

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.