{Awayland} - Villagers [VINYL]

{Awayland} - Villagers [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00
Second studio album from the Irish indie folk band. Following on from their Mercury-nominated debut 'Becoming a Jackal', the album features the singles 'The Waves', 'Passing a Message' and 'Nothing Arrived' and has been released to critical acclaim.

Disc 1
1. My Lighthouse - Villagers (2.59)
2. Earthly Pleasure - Villagers (4.10)
3. The Waves - Villagers (5.01)
4. Judgement Call - Villagers (3.23)
5. Nothing Arrived - Villagers (3.46)
6. The Bell - Villagers (5.09)
7. (Awayland) - Villagers (2.35)
8. Passing a Message - Villagers (2.59)
9. Grateful Song - Villagers (4.24)
10. In a Newfoundland You Are Free - Villagers (3.31)
11. Rhythm Composer - Villagers (5.07)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.