Awaken, My Love! - Childish Gambino [VINYL]
2 for €50

Awaken, My Love! - Childish Gambino [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Third studio album from the American hip hop artist. Featuring the singles 'Me and Your Mama' and 'Redbone', this album entered the UK Albums Chart at #34.

Disc 1
1. Me and Your Mama - Childish Gambino (6.19)
2. Have Some Love - Childish Gambino (3.44)
3. Boogieman - Childish Gambino (3.37)
4. Zombies - Childish Gambino (4.42)
5. Riot - Childish Gambino (2.05)
6. Redbone - Childish Gambino (5.27)
7. California - Childish Gambino (2.45)
8. Terrified - Childish Gambino (4.15)
9. Baby Boy - Childish Gambino (6.22)
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met - Childish Gambino (3.34)
11. Stand Tall - Childish Gambino (6.11)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.