Attacca Quartet: Of All Joys:   - Attacca Quartet [CD]

Attacca Quartet: Of All Joys: - Attacca Quartet [CD]

Sale price$17.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Summa (Arvo P„rt) - Attacca Quartet
2. Solo E Pensoso (Luca Marenzio) - Attacca Quartet
3. Flow My Tears (Lachrimae) (John Dowland) - Attacca Quartet
4. Fantasia a 6 in D Minor (Orlando Gibbons) - Attacca Quartet
5. 1957: Award Montage (Philip Glass) - Attacca Quartet
6. November 25: Ichigaya (Philip Glass) - Attacca Quartet
7. 1934: Grandmother and Kimitake (Philip Glass) - Attacca Quartet
8. 1962: Body Building (Philip Glass) - Attacca Quartet
9. Blood Oath (Philip Glass) - Attacca Quartet
10. Mishima/Closing (Philip Glass) - Attacca Quartet
11. Miserere (Gregorio Allegri) - Attacca Quartet
12. Weep, O Mine Eyes (John Bennet) - Attacca Quartet
13. Ego Flos Campi a 7 (Jacobus Clemens Non Papa) - Attacca Quartet
14. Fratres (Arvo P„rt) - Attacca Quartet

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.