Atlantic Oscillations:   - Quantic [VINYL]

Atlantic Oscillations: - Quantic [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out
'Atlantic Oscillations' is the world-renowned British producer Quantic's most cohesive and intricate album to date. Bringing together players and concepts with a dance-orientated sound that has enchanted fans and tastemakers across the world for nearly two decades, it showcases Will 'Quantic' Holland's artistry and rare ability to intertwine the electronic with the orchestral.

Disc 1
1. Divergence - Quantic
2. Incendium - Quantic
3. September Blues - Quantic
4. You Used to Love Me (Feat. Denitia) - Quantic
5. Atlantic Oscillations - Quantic
6. Now Or Never (Feat. Alice Russell) - Quantic
7. Orqu¡dea (Feat. Sly5thAve) - Quantic
8. Tierra Mama (Feat. Nidia G¢ngora) - Quantic
9. Motivic Retrograde - Quantic
10. La Reflexi¢n - Quantic
11. Is It Your Intention - Quantic

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.