At the Other End: The Classic 1990 Broadcast- Volume 2 - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]

At the Other End: The Classic 1990 Broadcast- Volume 2 - Fleetwood Mac [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out

Dating back to 1990 and now available as a DOUBLE-LP SET, here
are top quality radio broadcast live recordings from 1990. This
is the second volume of two accompanying releases dedicated to
the band's 'Behind The Mask' tour. Limited edition!

1. Bad Intros
2. Everywhere
3. Stand On A Rock
4. Little Lies
5. Stand Back

1. You Make Loving Fun
2. Go Your Own Way
3. Tear It Up

1. Don't Stop
2. More Band Intros
3. Gold Dust Woman
4. Gold And Braid

1. I Need To Know
2. Outside The Rain/Dreams
3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.