At.Long.Last.A$AP - A$AP Rocky [VINYL]

At.Long.Last.A$AP - A$AP Rocky [VINYL]

Sale price€37.95
Second studio album by the American hip hop recording artist. Debuting at #10 in the UK Albums Chart, it features the singles 'Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2', 'Everyday' and 'L$D' as well as collaborations with artists including Joe Fox, Kanye West and Rod Stewart.

Disc 1
1. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox) - A$AP Rocky (3.11)
2. Canal St. (Feat. Bones) - A$AP Rocky (3.47)
3. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox) - A$AP Rocky (3.38)
4. L$D - A$AP Rocky (3.58)
5. Excuse Me - A$AP Rocky (3.58)
6. JD - A$AP Rocky (5.08)
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 - A$AP Rocky (2.07)
8. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q) - A$AP Rocky (4.15)
9. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox) - A$AP Rocky (5.24)
10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox) - A$AP Rocky (4.01)
11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox) - A$AP Rocky (3.42)
12. Wavbone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK) - A$AP Rocky (5.03)
13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy) - A$AP Rocky (2.57)
14. Better Things - A$AP Rocky (3.19)
15. M'$ (Feat. Lil Wayne) - A$AP Rocky (3.53)
16. Dreams (Interlude) - A$AP Rocky (2.17)
17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel) - A$AP Rocky (4.21)
18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams) - A$AP Rocky (4.38)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.