At Last!:   - Etta James [VINYL]

At Last!: - Etta James [VINYL]

Sale price€20.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Anything to Say You're Mine - Etta James
2. My Dearest Darling - Etta James
3. Trust in Me - Etta James
4. Sunday Kind of Love - Etta James
5. Tough Mary - Etta James
6. My Heart Cries (Bonus Track) - Etta James
7. Spoonful (Bonus Track) - Etta James
8. Pushover (Bonus Track) - Etta James
9. I Just Want to Make Love to You - Etta James
10. At Last - Etta James
11. All I Could Do Was Cry - Etta James
12. Stormy Weather - Etta James
13. Girl of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy of My Dreams) - Etta James
14. It's a Crying Shame (Bonus Track) - Etta James
15. If I Can't Have You (Bonus Track) - Etta James
16. Next Door to the Blues (Bonus Track) - Etta James

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.