Sale price€26.95
Third studio album by the American hip-hop artist. The album features guest vocals from Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, Drake, The Weeknd, James Blake, Swae Lee, Gunna, Philip Bailey, Nav, 21 Savage, Quavo, Takeoff, Juice Wrld, Sheck Wes, and Don Toliver, among others, and features the singles 'Butterfly Effect', 'Sicko Mode', 'Yosemite' and 'Wake Up'.

Disc 1
1. STARGAZING - Travis Scott (4.31)
2. CAROUSEL - Travis Scott (3.00)
3. SICKO MODE - Travis Scott (5.13)
4. R.I.P. SCREW - Travis Scott (3.06)
5. STOP TRYING to BE GOD - Travis Scott (5.38)
6. NO BYSTANDERS - Travis Scott (3.38)
7. SKELETONS - Travis Scott (2.26)
8. WAKE UP - Travis Scott (3.52)
9. 5% TINT - Travis Scott (3.16)
10. NC-17 - Travis Scott (2.37)
11. ASTROTHUNDER - Travis Scott (2.23)
12. YOSEMITE - Travis Scott (2.30)
13. CAN'T SAY - Travis Scott (3.18)
14. WHO? WHAT! - Travis Scott (2.57)
15. BUTTERFLY EFFECT - Travis Scott (3.11)
16. HOUSTONFORNICATION - Travis Scott (3.38)
17. COFFEE BEAN - Travis Scott (3.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.