Arthur (Or the Decline and Fall of the British Empire):   - The Kinks [VINYL]

Arthur (Or the Decline and Fall of the British Empire): - The Kinks [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
The seventh studio album by the English rock band. Kinks frontman Ray Davies constructed the concept album as the soundtrack to a Granada Television play and developed the storyline with novelist Julian Mitchell; the television programme was never produced.

Disc 1
1. Victoria - The Kinks
2. Yes Sir, No Sir - The Kinks
3. Some Mother's Son - The Kinks
4. Drivin' - The Kinks
5. Brainwashed - The Kinks
6. Australia - The Kinks
7. Shangri-la - The Kinks
8. Mr. Churchill Says - The Kinks
9. She's Bought a Hat Like Princess Marina - The Kinks
10. Young and Innocent Days - The Kinks
11. Nothing to Say - The Kinks
12. Arthur - The Kinks
Disc 2
1. Plastic Man (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
2. King Kong (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
3. Lincoln County (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
4. There Is No Life Without Love (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
5. Hold My Hand (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
6. Creeping Jean (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
7. Mindless Child of Motherhood (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
8. This Man He Weeps Tonight (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
9. Groovy Movies (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
10. Victoria (BBC Mix) (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
11. Mr. Churchill Says (BBC Mix) (Bonus Track) - The Kinks
12. Arthur (BBC Mix) (Bonus Track) - The Kinks

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.