Aquostic: Live at the Roundhouse - Status Quo [VINYL]

Aquostic: Live at the Roundhouse - Status Quo [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. And It's Better Now - Status Quo
2. Break the Rules - Status Quo
3. Again and Again - Status Quo
4. Paper Plane - Status Quo
5. Mystery Song - Status Quo
6. Little Lady - Status Quo
7. Rock 'N' Roll - Status Quo
8. Caroline - Status Quo
9. What You're Proposing - Status Quo
10. Softer Ride - Status Quo
11. Down, Down - Status Quo
12. Pictures of Matchstick Men - Status Quo
Disc 2
1. Down the Dustpipe - Status Quo
2. All the Reasons - Status Quo
3. Reason for Living - Status Quo
4. Rollin' Home - Status Quo
5. Don't Drive My Car - Status Quo
6. Claudie - Status Quo
7. Rain - Status Quo
8. Marguerita Time - Status Quo
9. Na Na Na - Status Quo
10. Whatever You Want - Status Quo
11. Rockin' All Over the World - Status Quo
12. Rock 'Til You Drop - Status Quo
13. Burning Bridges (On and Off and On Again) - Status Quo

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.