Apricot Morning - Quantic [VINYL]

Apricot Morning - Quantic [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Apricot Morning - Quantic
2. Transatlantic - Quantic
3. Brand New Watusi (Feat. EQ) - Quantic
4. Search the Heavens (Feat. Alice Russell) - Quantic
5. Wider Than the Sky - Quantic
6. Primate Boogaloo (Feat. Aspects) - Quantic
Disc 2
1. Blackstone Rock - Quantic
2. Sweet Calling (Feat. Alice Russell) - Quantic
3. Trouble from the River - Quantic
4. Not So Blue - Quantic
5. Off the Beaten Track - Quantic

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.