Antics - Interpol [VINYL]

Antics - Interpol [VINYL]

Sale price$29.00
Second studio album by the American indie rock band, featuring the singles 'Slow Hands', 'Evil', 'C'mere', and 'Narc'.

Disc 1
1. Next Exit - Interpol (3.20)
2. Evil - Interpol (3.35)
3. Narc - Interpol (4.07)
4. Take You On a Cruise - Interpol (4.54)
5. Slow Hands - Interpol (3.04)
6. Not Even Jail - Interpol (5.46)
7. Public Pervert - Interpol (4.40)
8. C'Mere - Interpol (3.11)
9. Length of Love - Interpol (4.06)
10. A Time to Be So Small - Interpol (4.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.