Anima:   - Thom Yorke [VINYL]

Anima: - Thom Yorke [VINYL]

Sale price$43.00
Third solo album from the Radiohead frontman, Thom Yorke. Produced alongside Nigel Godrich, 'Anima', sees Yorke experimenting with electronic sounds once again.

Disc 1
1. Traffic - Thom Yorke
2. Last I Heard (...he Was Circling the Drain) - Thom Yorke
3. Twist - Thom Yorke
4. Dawn Chorus - Thom Yorke
5. I Am a Very Rude Person - Thom Yorke
Disc 2
1. Not the News - Thom Yorke
2. The Axe - Thom Yorke
3. Impossible Knots - Thom Yorke
4. Runwayaway - Thom Yorke
5. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You for Coming (Bonus Track) - Thom Yorke

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.