Angles - The Strokes [VINYL]

Angles - The Strokes [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Fourth studio album by the acclaimed American alternative rock group. Their first new release since 2006's 'First Impressions of Earth', the album was described by bassist Nikolai Fraiture as 'a return to basics', and includes the single 'Under Cover of Darkness'.

Disc 1
1. Machu Picchu - The Strokes (3.33)
2. Under Cover of Darkness - The Strokes (3.55)
3. Two Kinds of Happiness - The Strokes (3.43)
4. You're So Right - The Strokes (2.34)
5. Taken for a Fool - The Strokes (3.22)
6. Games - The Strokes (3.49)
7. Call Me Back - The Strokes (3.09)
8. Gratisfaction - The Strokes (3.03)
9. Metabolism - The Strokes (3.00)
10. Life Is Simple in the Moonlight - The Strokes (4.16)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.