Angel in Realtime - Gang of Youths [VINYL Limited Edition]

Angel in Realtime - Gang of Youths [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$40.00
Sold out
Although the album is eclectic - influences range from American minimalism and contemporary classical, to drawing upon the legacy of Britain's alternative/indie scenes, from drum 'n' bass to the most transcendent moments of Britpop - it's equally rooted in Le'aupepe's Samoan heritage, with the majority of tracks featuring samples from David Fanshawe's recordings of indigenous music from the Polynesian islands and the wider South Pacific. 'Angel In Realtime' also features contributions from a cast of talented Pasifika and M?ori vocalists and instrumentalists.

Disc 1
1. You in Everything - Gang of Youths
2. In the Wake of Your Leave - Gang of Youths
3. The Angel of 8th Ave. - Gang of Youths
4. Returner - Gang of Youths
5. Unison - Gang of Youths
6. Tend the Garden - Gang of Youths
7. The Kingdom Is Within You - Gang of Youths
8. Spirit Boy - Gang of Youths
9. Brothers - Gang of Youths
10. Forbearance - Gang of Youths
11. The Man Himself - Gang of Youths
12. Hand of God - Gang of Youths
13. Goal of the Century - Gang of Youths

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.