And the Anonymous Nobody - De La Soul [VINYL]

And the Anonymous Nobody - De La Soul [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Sold out
Ninth studio album from the American hip hop group which entered the UK Albums Chart at #16.

Disc 1
1. Genesis (Feat. Jill Scott) [intro] - De La Soul
2. Royalty Capes - De La Soul
3. Pain (Feat. Snoop Dogg) - De La Soul
4. Property of (Feat. Roc Marciano) - De La Soul
5. Memory Of... (Feat. Estelle & Pete Rock) - De La Soul
6. CBGBS - De La Soul
7. Lord Intended (Feat. Justin Hawkins) - De La Soul
8. Snoopies (Feat. David Byrne) - De La Soul
9. Greyhounds (Feat. Usher) - De La Soul
10. Sexy Bitch - De La Soul
11. TrainWreck - De La Soul
12. Drawn (Feat. Little Dragon) - De La Soul
13. Whoodeeni (Feat. 2Chainz) - De La Soul
14. Nosed Up - De La Soul
15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) [skit] - De La Soul
16. Here in After (Feat. Damon Albarn) - De La Soul
17. Exodus (Outro) - De La Soul

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.