Anais Mitchell:   - Anais Mitchell [VINYL Limited Edition]

Anais Mitchell: - Anais Mitchell [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price$31.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Eighth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. It is her first studio album of new material since 'Young Man in America' (2012), as well as her first studio album following her Tony Award-winning musical 'Hadestown'.

Disc 1
1. Brooklyn Bridge - Anais Mitchell
2. Bright Star - Anais Mitchell
3. Revenant - Anais Mitchell
4. On Your Way (Felix Song) - Anais Mitchell
5. Real World - Anais Mitchell
6. Backroads - Anais Mitchell
7. Little Big Girl - Anais Mitchell
8. Now You Know - Anais Mitchell
9. The Words - Anais Mitchell
10. Watershed - Anais Mitchell

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.