AMOK - Atoms for Peace [VINYL]

AMOK - Atoms for Peace [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Debut album from the American rock/electronic supergroup consisting of Radiohead's Thom Yorke, Red Hot Chili Peppers' bassist Flea and drummer Joey Waronker of R.E.M. and Beck. Featuring the band's first single 'Default' and subsequent release 'Judge, Jury and Executioner', the album has received critical acclaim, entering the UK Albums Chart at #5.

Disc 1
1. Before Your Very Eyes - Atoms for Peace (5.47)
2. Default - Atoms for Peace (5.15)
3. Ingenue - Atoms for Peace (4.30)
4. Dropped - Atoms for Peace (4.57)
5. Unless - Atoms for Peace (4.40)
6. Stuck Together Pieces - Atoms for Peace (5.28)
7. Judge, Jury and Executioner - Atoms for Peace (3.28)
8. Reverse Running - Atoms for Peace (5.06)
9. Amok - Atoms for Peace (5.24)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.