Americana - The Offspring [VINYL]

Americana - The Offspring [VINYL]

Sale price€43.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifth studio album by the American punk rock band. 'Americana' was a major success, debuting at number six on the US Billboard 200 and spawning the hit singles 'Pretty Fly (for a White Guy)', 'Why Don't You Get a Job?', and 'The Kids Aren't Alright'.

Disc 1
1. Welcome - The Offspring (0.10)
2. Have You Ever - The Offspring (3.57)
3. Staring at the Sun - The Offspring (2.14)
4. Pretty Fly (For a White Guy) - The Offspring (3.09)
5. The Kids Aren't Alright - The Offspring (3.00)
6. Feelings - The Offspring (2.52)
7. She's Got Issues - The Offspring (3.49)
8. Walla Walla - The Offspring (2.57)
9. The End of the Line - The Offspring (3.00)
10. No Brakes - The Offspring (2.06)
11. Why Don't You Get a Job? - The Offspring (2.52)
12. Americana - The Offspring (3.15)
13. Pay the Man - The Offspring (10.19)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.