American VI: Ain't No Grave - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

American VI: Ain't No Grave - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Sixth album in Johnny Cash's 'American' series, which began in 1994 with 'American Recordings'. The album features covers of songs by such artists as Sheryl Crow, Kris Kristofferson, Bob Nolan, Tom Paxton, and many more.

Disc 1
1. Ain't No Grave (Gonna Hold My Body Down) - Johnny Cash (2.53)
2. Redemption Day - Johnny Cash (4.22)
3. For the Good Times - Johnny Cash (3.22)
4. I Corinthians 15:55 - Johnny Cash (3.38)
5. Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound - Johnny Cash (3.26)
6. A Satisfied Mind - Johnny Cash (2.48)
7. I Don't Hurt Anymore - Johnny Cash (2.45)
8. Cool Water - Johnny Cash (2.53)
9. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream - Johnny Cash (3.14)
10. Aloha Oe - Johnny Cash (3.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.