American V: A Hundred Highways - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

American V: A Hundred Highways - Johnny Cash [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Help Me - Johnny Cash (2.51)
2. God's Gonna Cut You Down - Johnny Cash (2.38)
3. Like the 309 - Johnny Cash (4.35)
4. If You Could Read My Mind - Johnny Cash (4.30)
5. Further On Up the Road (Live 1990) - Johnny Cash (3.24)
6. On the Evening Train - Johnny Cash (4.17)
7. I Came to Believe - Johnny Cash (3.44)
8. Love's Been Good to Me - Johnny Cash (3.18)
9. A Legend in My Time - Johnny Cash (2.37)
10. Rose of My Heart - Johnny Cash (3.18)
11. Four Strong Winds - Johnny Cash (4.34)
12. I'm Free from the Chain Gang Now - Johnny Cash (3.00)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.