American Standard:   - James Taylor [VINYL]

American Standard: - James Taylor [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Disc 1
1. My Blue Heaven - James Taylor
2. Moon River - James Taylor
3. Teach My Tonight - James Taylor
4. As Easy As Rolling Off a Log - James Taylor
5. Almost Like Being in Love - James Taylor
6. Sit Down You're Rockin' the Boat - James Taylor
7. Nearness of You - James Taylor
8. You've Got to Be Carefully Taught - James Taylor
9. God Bless the Child - James Taylor
10. Pennies from Heaven - James Taylor
11. My Heart Stood Still - James Taylor
12. Ol' Man River - James Taylor
13. (It's Only) a Paper Moon - James Taylor
14. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top - James Taylor

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.