American Dream - LCD Soundsystem [VINYL]

American Dream - LCD Soundsystem [VINYL]

Sale price€33.95
'American Dream' is the fourth studio album by American rock band LCD Soundsystem, released in 2017. 'American Dream' is an emotionally charged and tightly wound return, balancing bursts of dance-punk energy with post-punk moodiness and synth pop abstraction, powered by insistent beats and Murphy's distinctive vocals. It's an album made equally for the feet, the brain, and the heart, with moments of melancholy and release, sadness and joy, all delivered with an unsentimental, unpretentious eye and ear. The times still require a great rock band (with synths) that can tap into the anxieties of modern life while also dancing the night away. 'American Dream' isn't just a triumphant comeback, it's another great album by a great band.

Disc 1
1. Oh Baby - LCD Soundsystem
2. Other Voices - LCD Soundsystem
3. I Used To - LCD Soundsystem
4. Change Yr Mind - LCD Soundsystem
5. How Do You Sleep? - LCD Soundsystem
6. Tonite - LCD Soundsystem
7. Call the Police - LCD Soundsystem
8. American Dream - LCD Soundsystem
9. Emotional Haircut - LCD Soundsystem
10. Black Screen - LCD Soundsystem

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.