American Band:   - Drive-By Truckers [VINYL]

American Band: - Drive-By Truckers [VINYL]

Sale price$28.00
Sold out
Eleventh studio album from the American Southern rock band. The release, which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #29 includes the single 'Surrender Under Protest'.

Disc 1
1. Ramon Casiano - Drive-By Truckers
2. Darkened Flags On the Cusp of Dawn - Drive-By Truckers
3. Surrender Under Protest - Drive-By Truckers
4. Guns of Umpqua - Drive-By Truckers
5. Filthy and Fried - Drive-By Truckers
6. When the Sun Don't Shine - Drive-By Truckers
7. Kinky Hypocrites - Drive-By Truckers
8. Ever South - Drive-By Truckers
9. What It Means - Drive-By Truckers
10. Once They Banned Imagine - Drive-By Truckers
11. Baggage - Drive-By Truckers

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.