Alpha Games:   - Bloc Party [VINYL]

Alpha Games: - Bloc Party [VINYL]

Sale price€25.95
'Alpha Games' is the group's sixth studio album which sees the band returning to the raucous, high-octane sound of their earliest work in an outburst of propulsive post-punk. The album's 12 tracks veer from the intense and confrontational ('Traps', 'Day Drinker') to melodic and introspective ('If We Get Caught', 'By Any Means Necessary'), and marks a new and important chapter in one of music's most important voices in Kele Okereke and important bands in Bloc Party.

Disc 1
1. Day Drinker - Bloc Party
2. Traps - Bloc Party
3. You Should Know the Truth - Bloc Party
4. Callum Is a Snake - Bloc Party
5. Rough Justice - Bloc Party
6. The Girls Are Fighting - Bloc Party
7. Of Things Yet to Come - Bloc Party
8. Sex Magik - Bloc Party
9. By Any Means Necessary - Bloc Party
10. In Situ - Bloc Party
11. If We Get Caught - Bloc Party
12. The Peace Offering - Bloc Party

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.