Alone in the Universe - Jeff Lynne's ELO [VINYL]

Alone in the Universe - Jeff Lynne's ELO [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
14th studio album by the British symphonic rock band. Featuring the singles 'When I Was a Boy', 'When the Night Comes' and 'One Step at a Time', the album debuted at #4 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. When I Was a Boy - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.12)
2. Love and Rain - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.29)
3. Dirty to the Bone - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.06)
4. When the Night Comes - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.22)
5. The Sun Will Shine On You - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.29)
6. Ain't It a Drag - Jeff Lynne's ELO (2.34)
7. All My Life - Jeff Lynne's ELO (2.50)
8. I'm Leaving You - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.07)
9. One Step at a Time - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.21)
10. Alone in the Universe - Jeff Lynne's ELO (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.