All You Need Is Death - Ian Lynch [VINYL Limited Edition]

All You Need Is Death - Ian Lynch [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€35.00

This is an unstocked Special Order item
and may take up to 2 weeks to deliver.

If you have other items in this order they will ALL be held until Special Order item arrives in our store. To avoid this delay please order

'All You Need Is Death' is the soundtrack to director Paul Duane's cosmic folk horror film. The film blends Irish folklore and musical traditions with nerve-wracking horror where songs that have never been heard before open the door to a powerful, ancient evil.

Disc 1
1. Hung By Wire - Ian Lynch
2. The Unravelling - Ian Lynch
3. Feed the Swarm - Ian Lynch
4. Deceptive Transceiver - Ian Lynch
5. The Hunt - Ian Lynch
6. Tr thn¢na Beag Ar‚ir - Ian Lynch
7. Severed from the Light - Ian Lynch
8. M irse il Chrapchosach - Ian Lynch
9. Day of Wrath and Doom - Ian Lynch
10. A New Dawn, an Old Song - Ian Lynch
11. Nestedodd Enabler - Ian Lynch
12. The Descent - Ian Lynch
13. Hypnagogic Transmission - Ian Lynch
14. Old God Rising - Ian Lynch
15. Weaxan Driblet - Ian Lynch
16. Old God Rising - Malthusian - Ian Lynch

Production Info

This product is: Special Order

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.